Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Fahrenbruch

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Fahrenbruch

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (245 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marc Pineda

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Heather was super friendly and really helpful not pushy at all when I told her I was going to get quotes from other insurance companies. Super satisfied"

Jessica Ramirez

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had interactions with staff members Ashley and Heather they were so nice and helpful! They made the whole process easy to transfer my homeowners and car insurance, also they found me every discount t I qualified for. There were also plenty of things I didn’t understand, they were able to explain it to me where I can understand it. So glad I made the switch. Thanks again!"

lyndon hill

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service"

Viktor Jalapeno

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, very professional and prompt , quick response, friendly and helpful, best insurance experience ever, not the cheapest, but the best options, they understood my needs and helped me alots!!!! I will recommend anyone looking for insurance to give them a call… thank you guys !!"

Jackie Johnson

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather had wonderful customer service and was very pleasant overall to talk to."

Janie Bown

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best. Ashley was extremely nice, informative and so helpful. Thank you for all your help with my policys. I highly recommend this office"

Jessica Gunnare

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is so helpful. I really enjoyed working with her. I would rate my experience here very highly!"

Kristalynn Morello

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office- and specifically Ashley! Every time I call she is polite, bubbly and more importantly super helpful. She’s always patient, competent and answers my ridiculous questions when I have them. I love having a direct person I feel comfortable calling when I need it!!! Never had that with my previous insurance agent. 👌🏼"

Sherrae Bryant

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is my agent and I couldn’t recommend her more. She understood our needs and worked with our budget to give us the best policies possible for the best price possible! Very satisfied with State Farm!"

Joseph Baca

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather is very informative and when asked questions she is able to answer them clearly and accurately. The service she provided is outstanding I changed insurance companies over the phone and the hole process took no longer than 15 min. I will be recommending Heather and her office when anybody asked me about insurance. Thank you"

Melissa Thiem

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. I am now paying less than half of what I was paying with Allstate for the same coverage."

Debra Swanson

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly, knowledgeable, good/fair rates!!"

Pierce Crosby

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very patient and kind. Answered every question I had and was very sweet."

Adam Hyatt

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very smooth process with Heather, thank you!"

Shawn Gauna

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I left progressive looking for better rates and Tylers State Farm was far the best choice for me! Friendly, fast, and easy, thank you so much Heather… you’re amazing!"

Jessica Dinwoodie

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler's office has wonderful customer service and took their time to answer all of my questions. I'm happy to be one of their customers!"

Brett Bennett

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara rocks!!! easy to work with and knowlegeable!"

Joseph Mascarenas

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was quick and efficient with a quote and explaining the coverages for my auto insurance."

April Jenkins

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The state farm agent was very nice and was able to get me great discounts which helped my decision to switch from geico to state farm!"

kayla

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and answered all my questions! also very patient."

Jhen Ford

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I speaked with Ms.Heather and she was very helpful, friendly and She's easy to talk to. Thank you Ms.Heather Ricks"

Rebecca Vining

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was extremely helpful in getting coverage setup on a new used vehicle. I appreciate their follow up questions making sure we understood our policy."

Lili Reyes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Ashley was extremely helpful and kind. Definitely enjoy having insurance here. 💯 recommend!"

giovanni

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather helped me get the lowest rate possible and saved me a ton of money!"

Taysia Sevene

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and the entire team are absolutely amazing to work with! :)"