Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Fahrenbruch

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Fahrenbruch

5 out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Vining

Rebecca Vining

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was extremely helpful in getting coverage setup on a new used vehicle. I appreciate their follow up questions making sure we understood our policy."
Profile photo of Lili Reyes

Lili Reyes

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service ! Ashley was extremely helpful and kind. Definitely enjoy having insurance here. 💯 recommend!"
Profile photo of giovanni

giovanni

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather helped me get the lowest rate possible and saved me a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Taysia Sevene

Taysia Sevene

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather and the entire team are absolutely amazing to work with! :)"
Profile photo of Cameron Ricks

Cameron Ricks

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was so helpful and friendly! She was knowledgable and could find the answers to my questions. I would recommend these guys to anyone!"
Profile photo of sherry lawrence

sherry lawrence

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is professional and expedient always feel like I get my needs met"
Profile photo of Mz Jo O

Mz Jo O

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called in for a car insurance quote and received friendly customer service. They answered all of my questions and didn't rush me off the phone!"
Profile photo of Nathan Brotherton

Nathan Brotherton

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff. Spoke with Chloe and she was very helpful"
Profile photo of Eduardo Garcia

Eduardo Garcia

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Issac Gao

Issac Gao

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler is the agent you wanna work with in Colorado area. He goes above and beyond to take care of my needs. 5 stars for sure!!!"
Profile photo of Dawn Moews-Johnson

Dawn Moews-Johnson

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and Team are courteous, prompt and informative to inquiries about services for Insurance - this has been my favorite team to work with!"
Profile photo of Mackenzie Lucas

Mackenzie Lucas

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara has been super helpful and understanding throughout the whole process of getting my insurance figured out!"
Profile photo of Thor B

Thor B

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara, Ashley, and Chloe have been great to work with! They are always friendly, professional and helpful."
Profile photo of Joe B

Joe B

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara is great and very helpful."
Profile photo of Christina Seifert

Christina Seifert

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was amazing! Super helpful and saved me a ton of time and money!"
Profile photo of Luna Farrera

Luna Farrera

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kara was a wonderful representative and helped me get the coverage I needed. She want above and beyond to get me discounts that fit my budget. She was patient and didn't make me feel like a number."
Profile photo of Elisabeth Humphries

Elisabeth Humphries

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chloe and Heather were so polite and professional. I’m already loving the follow up and great customer service"
Profile photo of Shane Dodge

Shane Dodge

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Heather was very knowledgeable and friendly. I saved over $150.00 every 6 months with State Farm as compared to my previous insurance company, with the same coverage. Fast and friendly customer service, I will recommend Tyler's Office to all my family and friends."
Profile photo of Desiree Hubbard-Trujillo

Desiree Hubbard-Trujillo

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Charlotte Wageman

Charlotte Wageman

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Made switching my insurance to State Farm a breeze!!!"
Profile photo of Daniel Horval

Daniel Horval

April 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was in and out of the office within half an hour tops. Kara with the Statefarm company answered any and all questions I had and was patient with my sleep deprived state. Pretty good for an insurance company honestly."
Profile photo of Hannah Johnsen

Hannah Johnsen

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kara and Chloe recently on getting a quote for my car insurance and life insurance. They were great and kind. They were also very personable! They answered all my questions and were very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Emily Simpson

Emily Simpson

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyssa Lujan

Alyssa Lujan

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Heather Quackenbush

Heather Quackenbush

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5